Snapshot

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Craig Robertson
Findes som e-bog.
'Robertson is doing for Glasgow what Rankin did for Edinburgh' Mirror A taut and gripping thriller from the CWA New Blood Dagger shortlisted author of Random. A series of high-profile shootings by a lone sniper leaves Glasgow terrorised and police photographer Tony Winter - a man with a tragic hidden past - mystified. Who is behind the executions of some of the most notorious drug lords in the city? As more shootings occur - including those of police officers - the authorities realise they have a vigilante on their hands. Meanwhile, Tony investigates a link between the victims and a schoolboy who has been badly beaten. Seemingly unconnected, they share a strange link. As Tony delves deeper, his quest for the truth and his search for the killer lead him down dark and dangerous paths. Delivering brilliant crime fiction for fans of Stuart MacBride and Ian Rankin, Craig Robertson is the author of the acclaimed Random, Snapshot, Cold Grave, Witness the Dead, The Last Refuge and In Place of Death.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Simon & Schuster Audio
Udgivet: 2011-06-09
ISBN: 9780857202659
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang - lyt og læs når du vil

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du vil! Lyt offline, ha' flere bøger i gang samtidigt, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og find din næste yndlingsbog. Med Storytel har du altid dit bibliotek i lommen!
Opret din konto her