Prøvelyt
Scared to Death - Kate Medina

Scared to Death

Scared to Death

3.875 16 5 Forfatter: Kate Medina Oplæser: Clare Corbett
Findes som lydbog.
The second book in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. A baby is abandoned in the middle of the night at Royal Surrey County Hospital. DI Bobby 'Marilyn' Simmons suspects the father is planning to take his own life following the violent suicide of his eldest son Danny a year earlier. The race is on to find him. Captain Ben Callan is investigating a suspicious death. Just sixteen years old, Stephen Foster has been stabbed in the neck and abandoned in the woods. Someone tried to save his life - but who? And why haven't they come forward? When psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn is called in to consult on both cases, she sees connections between the deaths of Danny and Stephen. And when she starts counselling a third traumatized young man, Jessie fears he faces the same fate...
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Harper Collins UK
Udgivet: 2017-05-04
Længde: 10T 16M
ISBN: 9780008132255
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang - lyt og læs når du vil

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du vil! Lyt offline, ha' flere bøger i gang samtidigt, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og find din næste yndlingsbog. Med Storytel har du altid dit bibliotek i lommen!
Opret din konto her