Prøvelyt
The Plumberry School of Comfort Food - Cathy Bramley

The Plumberry School of Comfort Food

3.9245 53 5 Forfatter: Cathy Bramley Oplæser: Duncan Honeyman, Colleen Prendergast
Findes som lydbog.
The Plumberry School of Comfort Food by Cathy Bramley was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one audiobook read by Colleen Prendergast. Verity Bloom hasn't been interested in cooking anything more complicated than the perfect fish finger sandwich, ever since she lost her best friend and baking companion two years ago. But an opportunity to help a friend lands her right back in the heart of the kitchen. The Plumberry School of Comfort Food is due to open in a few weeks' time and needs the kind of great ideas that only Verity could cook up. And with new friendships bubbling and a sprinkling of romance in the mix, Verity finally begins to feel like she's home. But when tragedy strikes at the very heart of the cookery school, can Verity find the magic ingredient for Plumberry while still writing her own recipe for happiness? A heartwarming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Your favourite authors have loved reading bestselling Cathy Bramley: 'Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley 'Engaging characters and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!' Katie Fforde 'Full of joy and fun' Milly Johnson
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Random House UK
Udgivet: 2017-07-20
Længde: 14T 5M
ISBN: 9781473554627
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang - lyt og læs når du vil

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du vil! Lyt offline, ha' flere bøger i gang samtidigt, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og find din næste yndlingsbog. Med Storytel har du altid dit bibliotek i lommen!
Opret din konto her