Vi, og vores partnere, anvender cookies for at levere vores service og for at vise dig annoncer baseret på dine interesser. Når du bruger vores hjemmeside, accepterer du brugen af cookies.

Okay
Prøvelyt
They Both Die at the End - Adam Silvera

They Both Die at the End

They Both Die at the End

4.368098159509202 163 5 Forfatter: Adam Silvera Oplæser: Bahni Turpin, Michael Crouch, Robbie Daymond
Findes som lydbog.
New York Times bestselling author Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day. 4 starred reviews! On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today. Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure-to live a lifetime in a single day. In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called 'profound.'
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Harper Collins US
Udgivet: 2017-09-05
Længde: 8T 30M
ISBN: 9780062740694
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang - lyt og læs når du vil

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du vil! Lyt offline, ha' flere bøger i gang samtidigt, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og find din næste yndlingsbog. Med Storytel har du altid dit bibliotek i lommen!
Opret din konto her