Vi, og vores partnere, anvender cookies for at levere vores service og for at vise dig annoncer baseret på dine interesser. Når du bruger vores hjemmeside, accepterer du brugen af cookies.

Okay
Prøvelyt
Eeny Meeny - M.J. Arlidge

Eeny Meeny

Eeny Meeny

4.009036144578313 332 5 Forfatter: M.J. Arlidge Oplæser: Annie Aldington, Elizabeth Bower, Nigel Pilkington, Lucy Gaskell
Findes som lydbog.
Eeny Meeny, the rocket-paced serial-killer thriller debut from M. J. Arlidge. Read by Elizabeth Bower, Nigel Pilkington, Lucy Gaskell and Annie Aldington. The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive. Her story was beyond belief. But it was true. Every dreadful word of it. Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging. Pairs of victims are being abducted, imprisoned then faced with a terrible choice: kill or be killed. Would you rather lose your life or lose your mind? Detective Inspector Helen Grace has faced down her own demons on her rise to the top. As she leads the investigation to hunt down this unseen monster, she learns that it may be the survivors - living calling cards - who hold the key to the case. And unless she succeeds, more innocents will die... Introducing M. J. Arlidges Detective Inspector Helen Grace. Eeny Meeny is an electrifying debut, with the nerve-shredding intensity of Saw and Along Came a Spider. Fans of James Patterson and Mo Hayder should pay attention. M. J. Arlidge has worked in television for the last fifteen years, specialising in high end drama production. In the last five years Arlidge has produced a number of prime-time crime serials for ITV, including Torn, The Little House and most recently Undeniable, broadcast in spring 2014. Currently writing for Silent Witness, Arlidge is also piloting original crime series for both UK and US networks. Debut thriller Eeny Meeny, which introduces Detective Inspector Helen Grace, has sold to publishers around the world. The follow up, Pop Goes the Weasel, is published by Penguin Books in September 2014.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Serie: Detective Inspector Helen Grace: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Penguin Books Ltd
Udgivet: 2014-05-08
Længde: 9T 1M
ISBN: 9781405918459
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang - lyt og læs når du vil

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du vil! Lyt offline, ha' flere bøger i gang samtidigt, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og find din næste yndlingsbog. Med Storytel har du altid dit bibliotek i lommen!
Opret din konto her